February 2023 Virtual Cohort

$4,999.00

November 2022 – March 2023 Cohort

Important Dates:

Launch session: November 2
Mid-point session: January 11
Closing session: March 1

15 in stock

Payment Plans Available  |  Registration Closes February 8 and Space Is Limited

Build the leadership superpower for strategy execution and growth.

If you are an individual looking to level up your leadership, our premier Certified Aligned Leader Program™ is perfect for you. Over four months it provides content, coaching, and connections that will help you develop your own instincts to create and maintain alignment on your team and with your colleagues.

Certificate Outcomes

  • Develop your ability to lead in a new and unique way
  • Cut through the matrix and effectively lead a coalition of team members
  • Learn to use the power of alignment to get things done
  • Deliver on hugely ambitious goals and objectives
  • Energize your team and get people excited about working together

Key Session Dates

Launch session: February 15
Mid-point session: March 29
Closing session: May 17

*Sessions are 90 minutes, held at 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET

 

Group Pricing & Enrollment
If you would like to register a group of three or more, contact us with this form to discuss the group discount and enrollment process.
Loading...