7 Signs of misalignment graphic

A KARRIKINS® COFFEE BREAK

7 Signs of Misalignment

February 13, 2023 | 8am PT / 9am MT / 11am ET

How much leadership misalignment does it take to derail a company’s growth or transformation? Out of over 22,000 people surveyed by LeadershipIQ in 2020, over 70% reported that their leader’s vision was not fully aligned with the company’s vision.

Research has shown that leadership misalignment slows growth, impacts transformations, and fuels disengagement from employees and customers alike.

Wondering why misalignment is still holding your team back? Join us for our first coffee break of 2024, where we will dive into the seven signs of misalignment across teams and organizations.

Alignment
Julie Williamson, PhD

Meet Your Host
Julie Williamson, PhD

At Karrikins Group, we are committed to helping leaders do their best work together.

Julie is passionate about Making HOW Matter for leaders and teams so they can do amazing things. A leading voice in how alignment can transform leaders and organizations, Julie has worked around the world with some of the largest companies, helping them set and execute on ambitious strategies.

Join her on February 13th for the next KARRIKINS Coffee Break!

person typing on laptop

Can’t Make it February 13th?
Register Anyway!

Can’t make it to our February 13th coffee break? We know that taking time out of your busy day can be challenging. Register anyway and we’ll send you a recording of the webinar to watch whenever it is convenient for you!

“Aligned organizations deliver to customers more consistently, they retain talent better and they drive revenue growth successfully.”

– Julie Williamson, PhD

Loading...